How do I notify people about tasks I have assigned to them?

The simplest way to keep people informed of assigned tasks is to have them log into Viewpath on a regular basis. They will see the “Today” page which lists all their assigned tasks. This page allows them to easily update completion percentages, view and add documents, and view and add comments.From ... [More]

How do I change my edition level?

While you are logged into Viewpath, click on your email address in the upper right corner then select “Upgrade” (or “Account” if you have already upgraded to the free trial). You can add one or more users to your Billing Account. Discounts are automatically calculated and displayed as you add users ... [More]

Can I track costs in Viewpath?

There are several ways to track costs in Viewpath. You can assign a per/hour “Bill Rate” to any Resource, and the application will automatically calculate “Labor Cost” based on the the Bill Rate assigned and the amount of Work assigned to the Resource. Viewpath also includes Material and Other Cost... [More]

How can I archive or delete projects?

To archive, select any Project(s) and click the Archive icon. To view archived projects, click on the Filter icon and un-check the “Hide archived projects” option.A project can be deleted after it has been Archived for 10 days or more without being modified.