How can I archive or delete projects?

To archive, select any Project(s) and click the Archive icon. To view archived projects, click on the Filter icon and un-check the “Hide archived projects” option.A project can be deleted after it has been Archived for 10 days or more without being modified.

Is there an automated notification system?

In previous versions of Viewpath, we included automatic notifications. We discovered the majority of users did not want to have these notifications. Viewpath 3.0 will include an optional automatic notification system. This is an item on the development list and is expected to be available by the end... [More]

Can one Member set the password for another Member on the Team?

Each Member’s login password is kept strictly confidential. No Admin or other Member can create, see, or modify another Member’s password. You can send a Welcome e-mail from within the application when you add someone to a team. New users will receive a randomly-generated temporary password and log... [More]