How do I change my edition level?

While you are logged into Viewpath, click on your email address in the upper right corner then select “Upgrade” (or “Account” if you have already upgraded to the free trial). You can add one or more users to your Billing Account. Discounts are automatically calculated and displayed as you add users and choose your 1, 6, or 12 month billing cycle and before you enter your payment details. Users outside of North America who experience challenges with the online payment system can complete and return a signed copy of this Payment Authorization Form. Either fax the form or email it to support@viewpath.com. Also, be sure to email support to indicate the name(s)/email(s) of the users who are to be upgraded.

Add comment