You can easily Archive and Restore any Project on your Project List. You’ll see a small file icon beside the projects you have archived. There is now a "Filter" icon on the toolbar to "Hide" archived Projects from the list view. Along with the new Archive features a new step was created to help protect users from accidentally deleting a Project. For a Project to be permanently deleted, the Project must first be archived for at least 10 Days.